Graduate Program Administration

Brian Dyer, Department Chair | Atwood Hall 380S

Todd Polley, Director, Department of Chemistry  | Atwood Hall 380R

Simon Blakey, Director of Graduate Studies| Atwood Hall 630

Kira Walsh, Outreach and Communications Manager  | Atwood Hall 380E

Laura Hilado, Interim Graduate Program Coordinator   | Atwood Hall 380K

Emory University Department of Chemistry
Atwood Hall 380

Core Office Hours: 9:00am-4:00pm, Monday through Friday